And some nights….

And some nights we eat Wild Raspberries, Popcorn, Cheese, and Peanut Butter crackers for dinner (see my last post)!

Oh, and in case anyone was wondering… That all natural deodorant I made… It seems to be working just great! Especially since I {gasp} forgot to put it on today, and even after picking raspberries for an hour with a sweatshirt on, in this ridiculous humidity (actually, it’s really wasn’t as bad as it could have been today), I still didn’t notice until now when I was thinking I should update you all on it! You know, because I’m sure you’re all dying to know if my deodorant is… ya know… working! Lol!

20140801-233444-84884455.jpg

Leave a Reply

