Coming Back

Hello Blog! It’s me… you know the one who created you like 18 months ago and posted what, 6 times? I’m coming back… I promise! I’ve been planning to for…. 18 months or so, but I really am going to make a “come back”!

To catch up a bit, this is us, May 2013 with baby #3 growing inside me!

DSC02665

Now, as it turns out baby #3, our beloved Christmas baby (yes, you read that right, he was born on CHRISTMAS! At 5:58pm!) is now 7 months old, and we have yet to take a family picture other than a family “selfie” on Easter! And since upgrading to (wait for it)… SMARTPHONES (Yes, I never thought we’d actually join the 21st century and have smartphones), I haven’t gotten those pictures onto my computer yet, so hopefully I can figure out how to write blog posts from my phone! Lol!

 

Life is busy and full, to say the least, and the battle of the last couple weeks has been finding time to make bread, and so {gasp} I’ve bought 3 loaves of bread… so far! Yes, we try to eat healthy, but it is better to be less stressed, and maybe a little less healthy as a result!

 

My 3 little apples are growing like crazy and love doing school time! We’ve had a lot of fun with sensory play this month…. making Moon Sand, Play Dough, and Flubber goo! We’ve also been enjoying the community pool, as both older kids are now swimming around on their own! What projects, of fun things have you done with your kids this summer?

 

Leave a Reply

